Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Brecher

Susan Brecher

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brecher
"Sterling is professional, kind, patient and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gary Higson

Gary Higson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Higson
"Amy was knowledgeable friendly and accessible"
Profile photo of Ralph MELE

Ralph MELE

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph MELE
"Excellent service. Always available when you need them."
Profile photo of Edward bernal

Edward bernal

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward bernal
"Super easy to make changes and best price around."
Profile photo of Amelia “Bea” Stockton

Amelia “Bea” Stockton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia “Bea” Stockton
"Always good service, I would recommend this office to anyone they're so kind."
Profile photo of Kiarie Michael

Kiarie Michael

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiarie Michael
"Great service from one and only amy , appreciate your hard work and customer service. happy holidays"
Profile photo of Garry Jenkins

Garry Jenkins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Jenkins
"They did a good job and gave me a great price. I am very happy."
Profile photo of darlene dolan

darlene dolan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene dolan
"Amy was very knowledgeable & understanding & compassionate. Amy was very pleasant. Very happy with the out come."
Profile photo of Mary Pospiech

Mary Pospiech

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pospiech
"We just moved to Arizona and we’ve had the most amazing experience with Gina! Thank goodness for her."
Profile photo of Kori Ann

Kori Ann

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Ann
"Katie is awesome! She is so pleasant to work with and she was able to get me a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Noles

Jonathan Noles

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Noles
"Moved to Arizona and the Sterling Campbell team highly recommended. For good reason too. Gina Maxwell was a true professional and a pleasure to work with as we transferred all our insurance needs over. So happy I went with this agency!"
Profile photo of Josue Aranda

Josue Aranda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Aranda
"Didn’t have to wait long at all to talk to someone— representative was very helpful in recommending solution to my issue. Called and made appoint for windshield repair right after. Had all the information I needed thanks to state farm rep."
Profile photo of Jackie Ramirez

Jackie Ramirez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ramirez
"From the moment I was transferred over to Katie she was very helpful in provided me with quotes for home and auto insurance. She went above and beyond in getting all the information over to me and was very professional. After being with a broker who really didn’t answer my calls or text messages she provide a much better customer service and would love to build a relationship with her for helping us get all insurance. Thank you Katie you did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Kevin Mohatt

Kevin Mohatt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mohatt
"Katie was super helpful. She saved me $75 a month"
Profile photo of David Ulfers

David Ulfers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ulfers
"Very efficient and removed all complications making the transaction easy."
Profile photo of Kymmie Avila

Kymmie Avila

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymmie Avila
"Every contact with this office has been a positive one. Always willing to help, answer questions review my policy. Refreshing to feel like your business is personal to them.. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Bruce Schacher

Bruce Schacher

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schacher
"Great crew and focused on great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Kievit

Melissa Kievit

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kievit
"Every time I call with something it’s very easily handled and they’re very polite and courteous on the phone"
Profile photo of Patti Seifert

Patti Seifert

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Seifert
"Gina was amazing… answered all my questions and had my back. Good job Gina!!"
Profile photo of John Fraizer

John Fraizer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fraizer
"Amy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She put a quote together in a short time exceeding my expectations. Will recommend to all of our friends."
Profile photo of Alex W

Alex W

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex W
"UPDATE I had recently shared a post on here in regards to my disappointment with how things went with my rates being changed. Fast forward, and I am going to say thank you to Sterling & Amy both for not only keeping in contact with me but ultimately securing my initial rate that was given to me. Amy and the staff at Sterling Campbell have shown me that they will fight for what is morally correct. Just when I thought they were going to be another company that only cared about their numbers, I see instead that they do care about their integrity. Thank you two for showing me that there are companies that will fight for you. It is my pleasure to do business with a company like yours, and I plan to continue this relationship now and going forward. Thanks, Fernando Westre"
Profile photo of Richard Edmonds

Richard Edmonds

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Edmonds
"Amy was prompt and professional, gave me an amazing quote and matched my old policy and saved me $660 a year."
Profile photo of Sheri Hess

Sheri Hess

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Hess
"Katie was efficient, kind and helpful. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. This office is top notch."
Profile photo of Dianna Hall

Dianna Hall

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Hall
"Gina was great! Got me in right away for an appointment. She was also able to help me with out of state insurance. State farm is now my insurance company for auto & home!"
Profile photo of Melody Jones Haymore

Melody Jones Haymore

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Jones Haymore
"Katie was super help and knowledgeable. Helping me with my home and auto needs. Thank you!"