Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Goodwin

Andrew Goodwin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Goodwin
"Have had State Farm for many many years and always been happy with coverage. Sterling and his team are great. They are very responsive and get back to you quickly if you have questions or issues. Thanks for the recent policy reviews!"
Profile photo of Lynn Mroczenski

Lynn Mroczenski

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Mroczenski
"Amy has been fantastic to work with. She is a wonderful agent. Thank you Amy for making the switch so effortless."
Profile photo of Gayla Finn

Gayla Finn

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Finn
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of jcannizzaro77

jcannizzaro77

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jcannizzaro77
"I've been with State Farm for 20+ years and always had great service. Sterling and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to answer any questions I may have regarding my policies and any life changes that may impact my insurance. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dave Reynolds

Dave Reynolds

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Reynolds
"We had a positive and pleasant experience with Amy ay Sterling Campbell."
Profile photo of Chris Stone

Chris Stone

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stone
"Very personable Very knowledgeable. Made the process easy."
Profile photo of Steven Laguna

Steven Laguna

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Laguna
"Evan was very helpful and kind, people in the insurance business are sometimes not very helpful or nice and he was. Very great experience with this agent. And made things very easy for me even with a confusing subject. I thank him. And appreciate him. Give that man a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Brecher

Susan Brecher

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brecher
"Sterling is professional, kind, patient and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gary Higson

Gary Higson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Higson
"Amy was knowledgeable friendly and accessible"
Profile photo of Ralph MELE

Ralph MELE

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph MELE
"Excellent service. Always available when you need them."
Profile photo of Edward bernal

Edward bernal

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward bernal
"Super easy to make changes and best price around."
Profile photo of Amelia “Bea” Stockton

Amelia “Bea” Stockton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia “Bea” Stockton
"Always good service, I would recommend this office to anyone they're so kind."
Profile photo of Kiarie Michael

Kiarie Michael

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiarie Michael
"Great service from one and only amy , appreciate your hard work and customer service. happy holidays"
Profile photo of Garry Jenkins

Garry Jenkins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Jenkins
"They did a good job and gave me a great price. I am very happy."
Profile photo of darlene dolan

darlene dolan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene dolan
"Amy was very knowledgeable & understanding & compassionate. Amy was very pleasant. Very happy with the out come."
Profile photo of Mary Pospiech

Mary Pospiech

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pospiech
"We just moved to Arizona and we’ve had the most amazing experience with Gina! Thank goodness for her."
Profile photo of Kori Ann

Kori Ann

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Ann
"Katie is awesome! She is so pleasant to work with and she was able to get me a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Noles

Jonathan Noles

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Noles
"Moved to Arizona and the Sterling Campbell team highly recommended. For good reason too. Gina Maxwell was a true professional and a pleasure to work with as we transferred all our insurance needs over. So happy I went with this agency!"
Profile photo of Josue Aranda

Josue Aranda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Aranda
"Didn’t have to wait long at all to talk to someone— representative was very helpful in recommending solution to my issue. Called and made appoint for windshield repair right after. Had all the information I needed thanks to state farm rep."
Profile photo of Jackie Ramirez

Jackie Ramirez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ramirez
"From the moment I was transferred over to Katie she was very helpful in provided me with quotes for home and auto insurance. She went above and beyond in getting all the information over to me and was very professional. After being with a broker who really didn’t answer my calls or text messages she provide a much better customer service and would love to build a relationship with her for helping us get all insurance. Thank you Katie you did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Kevin Mohatt

Kevin Mohatt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mohatt
"Katie was super helpful. She saved me $75 a month"
Profile photo of David Ulfers

David Ulfers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ulfers
"Very efficient and removed all complications making the transaction easy."
Profile photo of Kymmie Avila

Kymmie Avila

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymmie Avila
"Every contact with this office has been a positive one. Always willing to help, answer questions review my policy. Refreshing to feel like your business is personal to them.. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Bruce Schacher

Bruce Schacher

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schacher
"Great crew and focused on great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Kievit

Melissa Kievit

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kievit
"Every time I call with something it’s very easily handled and they’re very polite and courteous on the phone"