Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sterling Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sterling Campbell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

18Derwood

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cool and helpful people. Pleasant attitude and better price than the company I left."

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sterling Cambell and staff are amazing. They are very knowledgeable an experienced. They have always been friendly and kind to me an my family. They have also been friendly. Me an my family an friends use them. Thank you all so much."

Terry Reichardt

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Robert Gonzalez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , friendly staff definitely recommend this place for your insurance needs"

Jim Rogers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always helpful. They helped us with our personal and business insurance needs. Thanks!"

Michelle Grizzle

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & thorough staff."

Jess Watkins

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has gone above and beyond for me at any point when I have needed to call in for concerns. I speak with Diana the most. She’s absolutely lovely. State Farm takes very good care of me and I would recommend this office to anyone. 100/10"

Jacob Evergreen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Hintze was very helpful and great on the phone! Thank you!"

Jolie Cawelti

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for many years and after moving to Arizona almost 3 years ago, I was so happy to connect with Sterling who has been such an amazing Insurance agent. He is what I look for in someone who is looking out for me and my family."

Angela Buss

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sterling was very patient and informative. A real pleasure to work with."

Patrick Mathieu

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance office to ask them to send email me a copy of my insurance card. Dianne cheerfully answered the phone and I had my insurance cards in less than five minutes. Thank you for the great service. I sincerely appreciate it."

Doug Wagner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No words can express the great personal service we have received...especially our personal agent jeannie...i'm putting her in as a write in candidate for the U.S. presidency!!!!"

Britany Sondergeld

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After Geico raised our rates we got a quote with State Farm. Let’s just say I’m glad I did. Danielle A. at Sterlings office gave us a quote with the same exact coverage and was able to save us $70 a month!!! Not only that she was quick and so friendly. Please if you’re looking at switching your insurance call them today. Thank you again Danielle for the amazing customer service and of course saving us money!:)"

Dallas Gray

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about this office and the care we get from our agent Gina Maxwell. Gina is always quick to respond to any questions we may have and always goes above and beyond when taking care of anything for us."

Georganne Gray

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina Maxwell is our agent at Sterling Campell, State Farm Insurance, and she's wonderful! Fast, efficient and listens to your needs. Highly recommend!"

Paula Brody

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and price! Danielle is fabulous!"

Jennifer Shoemaker

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the help you give me every time I call your office. Thank you again."

Ian

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had my insurance questions met. Sterling and his team are loyal, knowledgeable and caring. Great experience all around!"

Laura Jara

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Campbell's a great agent! I appreciate his check in with me to make sure I am receiving the correct coverage amounts on my vehicle and homeowner policies. In all the years I've dealt with insurance agents, no one has done that. So it was very much appreciated!!"

Kathy Brennan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina is top-notch in customer service. Never let's me down."

Warren DeFerbrache

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office since moving to Arizona in 2018 and with State Farm for 50 years. They are very friendly and explain the pluses and minuses of the various coverages without being pushy. I have my car and house insured with them. While State Farm is not the cheapest insurance they are always there when I need them and they don't get into petty arguments about circumstances."

Dana Swanson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update- we continue to work with Sterling and his team and would recommend. Thorough and helpful, will spend as much time as you need to ensure you are all set. We first started working with Trevor on the phone about a month before relocating from New England to AZ. He was polite and professional; meeting him and Sterling in person upon our arrival to AZ confirmed this. We are pleased with the service and rates and couldn’t be happier we decided to stay with State Farm during our move. Would recommend without reservation."

Thomas Goers

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sterling did an amazing job at assessing my needs and explaining how it all works. In this complicated world, he makes things so simple! I walked out feeling like I had a great understanding of my policy and what to do if things go wrong"

Tanner Clark

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy Sterling was able to get licensed in Utah. He was able walk me through the process and help me transition to State Farm while saving me a significant amount of money. Super excited to be trusting Sterling with my insurance needs."

Michelle Maurer

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful - my situation was a little complicated and they made it so easy!!"